Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellen Breeden

Ellen Breeden

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Breeden
"Kim & Teri at Noble State Farm are friendly and always willing to help you find affordable insurance for your home & car My Son & my self go through Noble in Independence Mo. If you want Great service, Great insurance then pick up that phone and give my ladies Kim & Teri a call and tell them I said hi"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cavaness

Stephanie Cavaness

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cavaness
"She was awesome saved me 220 bucks a month on my insurance. Responded to me quickly. I give her a 10 out of 10 for sure."
Profile photo of Corey DeSean Rogers

Corey DeSean Rogers

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey DeSean Rogers
"Kim Downey Noble, State Farm Insurance Representative Is awesome. My experience switching over from Farmers to State Farm has been a match made in heaven. I highly recommend choosing Kim if you need affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Marci Edington

Marci Edington

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Edington
"Very friendly and helpful also cheaper than my old insurance company thanks for all the help"
Profile photo of Michael McGrew

Michael McGrew

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McGrew
"After an auto accident last fall my Traveler’s Insurance policy when through the roof. Casandra Kimm helped me find a new home and Auto policy for what my family was paying before. The coverage she was able to get my family is better than we had with Traveler’s Insurance. Thank you StateFarm and Casandra Kim."
Profile photo of Brian Hess

Brian Hess

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hess
"Fast friendly and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Tasha Machelle

Tasha Machelle

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Machelle
"Cassie made my switch from progressive stress-free and flawless. She's very dedicated to her job, she is well organized, persistent and very caring. Every question or concern I had, she responded immediately with solutions"
Profile photo of Dewayne Cunningham

Dewayne Cunningham

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Cunningham
"Very helpful and courteous. Understand my needs and went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Maria Baylon- Cortez

Maria Baylon- Cortez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Baylon- Cortez
"great communication! great deals & more! (:"
Profile photo of Dana Hill

Dana Hill

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hill
"Love the staff. Helped me a ton and worked with me on all my shenanigans."
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"The best group of people you can meet and kno and help you with you insurance needs. Easy to work with and will help you every step of the way. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeremy Newman

Jeremy Newman

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Newman
"I had the best experience with Joseph!! He saved me alot of money, and showed the savings every step of the way. It was a Great experience. I Will be sharing with friends and family. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mark Paxtopia (Paxtopia Gaming)

Mark Paxtopia (Paxtopia Gaming)

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Paxtopia (Paxtopia Gaming)
"Exceptional Service and Savings! I had the pleasure of working with Joseph for my household insurance needs. Although we couldn't agree on coverages and price last year, Joseph's commitment to customer satisfaction shone through when he followed up this year. We were able to find common ground, and I ended up saving $300 on my household insurance. His professionalism and dedication to securing the best deal for clients make him an outstanding insurance agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sean Lamont

Sean Lamont

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Lamont
"The crew are exceptionally helpful and courteous. We've had naught but the best service and all-around excellence from this agency. And, of course, the economy of the rates keeps the smile upon my face..."
Profile photo of Mike englert

Mike englert

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike englert
"Great service from everyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Lisa Owen

Lisa Owen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Owen
"I have unusual requests because we are full-time RV’rs and Joseph went the extra mile to make sure I was able to get the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Melanie Walker

Melanie Walker

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Walker
"Kim Downey Noble, state farm location has been my insurance company for a awhile now. They always are very helpful with whatever I need. I would gladly recommend them to friends and family...."
Profile photo of Keena Mcafee

Keena Mcafee

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keena Mcafee
"If I could give 10 stars I would Teri made the process very smooth very happy with the quote given actually cheaper than the other ones given that day thank you again Teri"
Profile photo of Mike Warren

Mike Warren

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Warren
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Anna Diaz

Anna Diaz

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Diaz
"Cassie and Kim were very helpful with setting me up with car and renters insurance and were honest about pricing and discounting."
Profile photo of Joyce Todorovich

Joyce Todorovich

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Todorovich
"Great service, very personal, I am very pleased with the they provided."
Profile photo of Al Harris

Al Harris

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Harris
"The best insurance experience by far and great office support from Terri! Been a customer for over 17 years and love State Farm!"
Profile photo of D W

D W

September 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by D W
"Disappointed with the way statefarm wants to do business."
Profile photo of Elma Woods

Elma Woods

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elma Woods
"I've been working with Joseph Claybrook for over five years. He has been the first Agent that gets me in regards to my auto insurance and Life Insurance concerns. Joseph breaks things down in which I can understand and make the right decision for myself and my family. I will follow him wherever he go in the Insurance industry. Thank you, Joseph for the passion you have for Insurance."
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"I set up a new account for auto, property, and life with Joseph today. He’s very thorough and experienced with insurance, making the process simple. I’ve been with a few insurers and State Farm has always been good to me in the past. I do recommend giving this office a visit for your insurance needs!"