Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Downey Noble

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Downey Noble

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chi Coltrane

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Downey Noble and team, are exceptionally kind, nice and friendly! The team are very knowledgeable and really want to help make your insurance needs the best possible experience. Kim , thanks for your professionalism and loyalty throughout my 30 years plus with you and State Farm! Cannot forget Teri at the front desk! Thanks for everything! You are kind and your smile is contagious!! I highly recommend Kim Downey Noble as your next State Farm Insurance Agent!!😃"

Tambra Fullbright

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company been with them along time. Highly recommended. Call them for a quote."

Perry Callihan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with and Teri is the best"

Michael

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this state farm location are Amazing!! Kim and Riley saved me $35 on my insurance with the drive safe and save! And getting in touch with them when needed was not ever an issue. My car broke down and was sold and after 3-6 months finally getting another vehicle it was a 3-5 min call and policy was updated and reinstated. These guys are the best and easiest insurance company I have ever had!"

Juanita Quinones

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They’re really nice people and friendly"

Jacquelyn Long

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri has always provided me extraordinary service with anything and everything I have needed.. The whole staff goes above and beyond to ensure my experience is the very best!"

Matthew Boulton

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate your insurance and the ladies were nice and helpful."

Robert Perez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good deals and feedback!"

Mary Willis

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now. I was in an accident earlier this year that was not my fault. Regardless of that everyone at Kim Downey Noble were a pleasure to work with. They were very courteous and helpful with all my questions. They didn't make me wait for the other insurance company. They made sure I was taken care of."

Earl Murray

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Kim Noble State Farm Insurance is friendly helpful and knowledgeable My favorite Insurance Company!!!"

Susan Kidd

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Kim Downey Nobles office for many years for car, house and life insurance. I have had nothing but great experiences with them and everyone is so polite! I would recommend anyone to use them."

Kathi Hawkins

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad statyfarm help me l give god bless you ya thank you so much"

Baron De Vasher

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her wonderful staff have helped me with all types of insurance thru the years they are the best!"

Victoria B

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry was great! So helpful! I use another insurance agent with state farm but needed a quick insurance proof printed out for the lawyer close to her office. They were able to get me taken care of quick, and were super friendly."

Sharon Kennedy

July 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always happy to help any way. Family friendly."

julie majetich

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to do business with this State Farm Office. Feels like small office personal care, but Kim has been in business here for quite some time and likely has a decent following. I have my business and personal insurance needs with her office and have had great experiences when it matters most. Thanks Kim, Teri, and staff, I appreciate the quality service!"

Scott Kunkle

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and services. Thank you Terri"

Glenn Chatfield

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and great rates!"

Angela Wallace

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always right to the point and done. Just the way I like it."

Misty Jacobs

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri and all of the lady’s are great. Always treated my mom with so much care while she was alive and is continuing to do the same with me. I definitely recommend this office."

Timothy Monsees

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Noble and her staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and abundantly helpful. This is a very conscientious group, and I am thankful they are my agents."

Ruby Fugate

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service that calmed me after a fender bender. Very happy with State Farm."

Jill Hair

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a great experience with Ms. Kim and the staff. They are very nice and helpful since I have started with them. Great job."

Kewi 30

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this insurance agency for many years and I can't say enough good things about them!! They are prompt and friendly. Super knowledgeable and always helpful. They are always working to lower our rates and communicate reductions and changes regularly. Great agency!! 👍"

Karen Wilson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all my vehicles and my house insured with Kim Downey Noble and State Farm for about 10 years now and I have always had great service with everyone in her office. Everyone is very helpful and they know what they are doing, which is wonderful!"