Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Downey Noble

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Downey Noble

4.9 out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Essence Reed

Essence Reed

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and the crew are the best!!"
Profile photo of Misty Jacobs

Misty Jacobs

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teri and all of the lady’s are great. Always treated my mom with so much care while she was alive and is continuing to do the same with me. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kathi Hawkins

Kathi Hawkins

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad statyfarm help me l give god bless you ya thank you so much"
Profile photo of Baron De Vasher

Baron De Vasher

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her wonderful staff have helped me with all types of insurance thru the years they are the best!"
Profile photo of Victoria B

Victoria B

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Terry was great! So helpful! I use another insurance agent with state farm but needed a quick insurance proof printed out for the lawyer close to her office. They were able to get me taken care of quick, and were super friendly."
Profile photo of Sharon Kennedy

Sharon Kennedy

July 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always happy to help any way. Family friendly."
Profile photo of julie majetich

julie majetich

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Kunkle

Scott Kunkle

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and services. Thank you Terri"
Profile photo of Glenn Chatfield

Glenn Chatfield

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Angela Grosen

Angela Grosen

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always right to the point and done. Just the way I like it."
Profile photo of Timothy Monsees

Timothy Monsees

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Noble and her staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and abundantly helpful. This is a very conscientious group, and I am thankful they are my agents."
Profile photo of Ruby Fugate

Ruby Fugate

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service that calmed me after a fender bender. Very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jill Hair

Jill Hair

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a great experience with Ms. Kim and the staff. They are very nice and helpful since I have started with them. Great job."
Profile photo of Kewi 30

Kewi 30

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had all my vehicles and my house insured with Kim Downey Noble and State Farm for about 10 years now and I have always had great service with everyone in her office. Everyone is very helpful and they know what they are doing, which is wonderful!"
Profile photo of ELIZABETH Anderson

ELIZABETH Anderson

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I THINK STATE FARMS INSURANCE COMPANY IS AWSOME I LOVE THEM"
Profile photo of Janette Marie Mickey Mcmullen

Janette Marie Mickey Mcmullen

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 50 plus years and we have received great service. Our agent has been wonderful, we wouldn’t change for anything."
Profile photo of Clarene Clements

Clarene Clements

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm over 40 years. Have always been pleased with the customer service and overall results."
Profile photo of Renee Graybill

Renee Graybill

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always gone above and beyond for our family. They always answer my questions clearly and expeditiously."
Profile photo of Mike Kidder

Mike Kidder

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her entire team are very knowledgeable and great to work with. I’d highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brenda Bennett

Brenda Bennett

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service..would recommend to everyone looking for a great insurance company..."
Profile photo of Jeff Hauck

Jeff Hauck

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Vineyard

Linda Vineyard

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful shared a lot of great information and they've been around my family we definitely appreciate them"
Profile photo of Anthony Jordan

Anthony Jordan

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been dealing with Riley and I'm naturally kinda a jerk but she's definitely made dealing with my insurance alot easier and more enjoyable thanks for the good customer service"
Profile photo of Richard Harrold

Richard Harrold

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and was surprised by how low the rates came to be. Highly recommend."